With the numerous achievements of youths who have demonstrated true nationalism and sincere patriotism  across several sectors and industries in the country, the prestigious forthcoming Nigerian Youths Achievers Awards 2021 has therefore released a list of Nominees ahead of the much anticipated award ceremony. The award event will be held at Lagos Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island on the 28th of February 2021.

Some of the Award Nominees includes, Hon. Enokela Ogbe, as Youth Icon of the Year, popular Nollywood Actor, Zubby Micheal, as Best Male Actor of the Year,  Nancy Isime, as Actress of the Year, Farida Emerson, as Outstanding Skincare Brand of the Year, Actress Debbie Shokoya, as Yoruba Outstanding Actress of the Year and Ibrahim Yekini Bakare, popularly known as "Itele", as Best Yoruba Actor of the Year.

Other distinguished nominations for the the forthcoming Nigerian Youth Achievers Award 2021 would also be recognising Nedu Wazobia, as Digital Comedian of the Year, Destiny Ebagua, as Entertainment Icon of the Year, Alex Nwankwo, popularly known to be AlexReports, as Public Relations Expert of the Year, Duke Bassey, as Next Rated National Pageant Of The Year, Martini Ogbegbo, as Fast Rising Actor of the Year and others

According to the Organiser, Abraham Lawal, he noted that the nomination of these potential award Nominees was premised on their outstanding achievements and numerous impacts in their various professions, industries and career. It however noted that the occasion will record the reputable presence of notable Personalities, especially young public office holders, vibrant and intellectual high profile Entrepreneurs, celebrities and other public figures across Nigeria.


StatePress is an online newspaper with wide and extensive coverage of socio political events in the Nigerian States, African Continent and beyond.  We break the news, focus on issues without bias and maintain highest level of professionalism in discharging our social responsibility.

Post A Comment: