World Health Organisation's reassurances notwithstanding, more countries are dumping the AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine or discontinuing the use of a particular batch suspected to be causing blood clots.

Some of the countries include:

1. Germany
2. France
3. Portugal
4. Netherland
5. Ireland
6. Denmark
7. Norway
8. Italy
9. Indonesia
10. Democratic Republic of Congo
11. Romania
12. Iceland
13. Austria 
14. Estonia 
15. Latvia
16. Lithuania 
17. Luxembourg


StatePress is an online newspaper with wide and extensive coverage of socio political events in the Nigerian States, African Continent and beyond.  We break the news, focus on issues without bias and maintain highest level of professionalism in discharging our social responsibility.

Post A Comment: