Abuja is indeed ready for the historic, oldest and one of the biggest beauty pageant Contest in history, as Most Beautiful Girl in Abuja(MBGA) unveils Contestants ahead of the forthcoming Grand Finale Ceremony holding on the 11th of December 2021 at Ladi Kwali Hall, Sheraton Hotels and Towers, Abuja.

The forthcoming 21st edition of Most Beautifu Girl in Abuja is however anticipated to record the outstanding presence of notable personalities and celebrities in diverse sectors and industries. In a Media Chat with the Founder of MBGA, Mr. Ejiro Okpihwo, who was recently featured on one Abuja's fast growing community magazines explained that all hands are on deck to make the forthcoming 21st edition a super blast.

He noted that the selected Contestants representing their various States have been screened, interviewed and ready to display their outstanding capacity as they are yet under supervision and integrated observation, stressing that only the best can be crowned Winner.

Some the Contestants who where screened and confirmed for the grand finale includes Melissa Uzoigwe as Miss Enugu State, Sunshine N. Ajayi as Miss Anambra State, Faith Patrick as Miss Ondo State, Tiara Daramola as Miss Ogun State, Itohan Ojuromi as Miss Oyo State, Joy C. Chukwu as Miss Kwara State, Priscilla O. Saliu as Miss Yobe State, Promise A. Ogah as Miss Adamawa State, Ramat Momodu as Miss Sokoto State and Onyinye A. Alozie as Miss Niger State.

Other confirmed Contestants for the forthcoming grande finale also includes, Mariam O. Yakubu as Miss Cross River State, Rachel E. Gabriel as Miss Edo State, Success Yeboah as Miss Taraba State, Susan Williams as Miss Bauchi state, Ezinne Okafor as Miss Kaduna, Jessica C. Ohaka as Miss Zamfara State, Loveth O. Nnamani as Miss Kogi State and Loveth S. Gofwen as Miss Plateau State.

The Contestants may also include Deborah N. Daniel Chukwu as Miss Bayelsa State, Princess Gambo as Miss Katsina State, Princess N. Iroegbu as Miss Abia State, Nasratullah U. Liman as Miss Kano State, Elizabeth A. Anyim as Miss Ebonyi State, Lilian Okafor as Miss Imo State, Lucy D. Beem as Miss Benue State, Jennifer I. Ezenna as Miss Jigawa State, Sunflower E. Shay as Miss Delta State, Karina Olunta as Miss Nasarawa State and Lois Christian as Miss Rivers State.

The list of aforentioned Contestants was made available to our Correspondent by the organising committee of the forthcoming 21st edition of Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja(MBGA). The countdown to the grande finale ceremony may have started and all hands are on deck to ensure a super blast of the ceremony which is organised by Dolce Entertainment.



StatePress is an online newspaper with wide and extensive coverage of socio political events in the Nigerian States, African Continent and beyond.  We break the news, focus on issues without bias and maintain highest level of professionalism in discharging our social responsibility.

Post A Comment: