A renowned and distinguished Award in Nigeria has recently released the names of the 2021 Award Recipients ahead of the forthcoming 5th Indigenous Awards Nigeria(IAN) holding on the 15th of December 2021 at Sheraton Hotels and Towers Abuja. The Indigenous Awards Nigeria is organised to honour and recognise great indigenous Icons who have made earnest efforts to promote creativity and ensure its sustainability across Nigeria and Africa.

Amongst the distinguished personalities whose names have been confirmed for the IAN2021 includes, Musa Halilu, the Chief Sir (ASP) Wandell Ngwu, Hon Prince Akinremi, Her Excellency Mrs Rashida Yahaya Bello, Hon Shina Peller, Consul Emmanuel Akpakwu, Doppel Group, Amb. Maxwell Stephen, Mr. Silas Ali Agara, Zichael Fashion Brand , Amb Ayoola Dawodu, Dr. Deborah Omale, amongst others.

The special Guest appearance are Chief Kayode, HRH Engr. Dr. Becky Olubukola, Hon. Bagos and several other notable personalities. While reacting to the forthcoming event, Amb. Nwosu Clinton Augustine, the Organiser and CEO of IAN2021 noted that the reputable award event will honour those who have contributed immensely to indigenous greatness. He further stated that Nigeria is blessed with great achievers who have been out there promoting contents and the rich heritage of Africa on the global map.

However the most anticipated 5th edition of Indigenous Awards Nigeria 2021 will witness several other amazing activities cutting presentations by elite Nigerian Artists and Entertainers. Other awardees across the diverse award categories of outstanding politicians, Industrialists, Socaila Entrepreneurs and Philanthropists include Hon. Iduwa Igariwey, Hon. Dandutse Muntari, Hon Ifeanyi Momah, Hon Princess Miriam, Seyi Adekunle, Arc. Bashir Umar Abubakar, Amb. Usman Muheeden, Amb Mercy Castillo, Chief Amb Victor Okolo, Amb. Helen Onyekwere, Dr. Clement Anaga, Obi Iyiegbu, Amb Patience Dominic Edet, Obasi Chinyere Faith, Amb Aisha Bilal, Amb. Dr Ifedi Ifeanyi Kingsley, Lilian Chizoba, Amb. Hadiza Mohammed Wali, Amb Okparavero Godwin, Uzoma Ehiemere, Amb Usman Muheedeen, Okechi Leonard Obiora, Kenny Sam, Kazeem Balogun, Nwogueze John Paul, Okpomeshine, Chinyeaka Precious, Amb Aigboka J. Alexander, Nuradden M Hassan, Dr. Kelly Sampa, Mohammed Jammal, Dotty Worldwide, Api Boi, amongst others.



StatePress is an online newspaper with wide and extensive coverage of socio political events in the Nigerian States, African Continent and beyond.  We break the news, focus on issues without bias and maintain highest level of professionalism in discharging our social responsibility.

Post A Comment: